Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
My gracious thanks for your work
Feb 13, 2014 | | N/A , NA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Once again, my gracious thanks for your work to help Stuart "start again". You will never know how grateful I am with all you’ve done to give my much loved son the benefit of the careful negotiation and skills you’ve demonstrated – Mr. Wonderful. My best to you.

Best possible outcome thanks to the best two attorneys in ...
Feb 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you, thank you! Best possible outcome thanks to the best two attorneys in town. You have kept me in the medical sales world. I will always highly recommend & send people your way. Thank you.

Best possible outcome and I couldn’t be more grateful.
Feb 13, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for all the hard work and hours you’ve put into my case. Best possible outcome and I couldn’t be more grateful. I will send everyone that needs you your way! You’ve literally saved my medical sales career! Thank you.

Robert Blair Carroll & team are the best!! They will get the ...
Jun 18, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always heard horror stories when dealing with Attorney's, but I am pleased to say I have experienced the complete opposite when dealing with Blair Carroll. He ALWAYS answered my calls and emails almost immediately and was extremely helpful with any questions I may have had. I had a case that I thought would take 1 to 2 years to handle and he had it closed within 6 months. I trust him with my life and can definitely attest to him being an exemplary example of what a Lawyer should be!

Blair Carroll is the BEST attorney I've ever worked with!
Jun 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert Blair Carroll and team are wonderful! They have helped us as well as many friends and family with their legal items varying from trusts to DUI situations. This is definitely someone that you can trust will do everything they can to help give you the results you deserve. They treat you like family and are extremely honest (tough for me to say this about past attorneys).

If you are in need of a great Lawyer, go with Blair Carroll!
Jun 18, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Mr. Carroll. He made the whole legal process bearable. He kept me informed of everything going on with my case. He always answered his phone when I called. I knew I was in the best possible hands. He was able to reduce my judgment to a much lesser charge. I know my life/case would have turned out completely different if I had used another attorney. You won't find a better person or attorney in the state of Texas. Once again, I highly recommend Mr. Carroll.

Robert Blair Carroll Attorney
Sep 8, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Blair Carroll to retain as my lawyer. He was prompt to reply to all my concerns. He was very thorough in explaining what to expect. He was very clear about all cost associated with case. He appeared in court on time as promised. He thanked me for the business. He handled himself with complete professionalism. A true asset to any law firm.

Recommendation
Jun 16, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was appointed Mr. Carrol in 2013 for a few criminal cases and was most impressed by the way he represented me. My opinions and beliefs were highly respected and Mr. Carroll was always determined to bring out the truth and fight for my rights. A truly respectable man of law and I recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney for any criminal matter.

If you are in need of a great Lawyer, go with Blair Carroll!
Apr 16, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always heard horror stories when dealing with Attorney's, but I am pleased to say I have experienced the complete opposite when dealing with Blair Carroll. He ALWAYS answered my calls and emails almost immediately and was extremely helpful with any questions I may have had. I had a case that I thought would take 1 to 2 years to handle and he had it closed within 6 months. I trust him with my life and can definitely attest to him being an exemplary example of what a Lawyer should be!

Blair Carrol is the BEST attorney I've ever worked with!
Sep 16, 2012 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Mr. Carroll. He made the whole legal process bearable. He kept me informed of everything going on with my case. He always answered his phone when I called. I knew I was in the best possible hands. He was able to reduce my judgment to a much lesser charge. I know my life/case would have turned out completely different if I had used another attorney. You won't find a better person or attorney in the state of Texas. Once again, I highly recommend Mr. Carroll.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

How May We Help You?

Send My Info

Why Choose Us?

  • Exclusively Practices Criminal Law
  • Serving The Austin Are For Over A Decade
  • Successfully Defended Thousands Of Criminal Cases
  • Experienced as a Former Prosecutor