512.478.3800
Call Us For A Free Consultation & Jail Release!

Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating: Quote:
Name: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
City: Review:
State:
Email:
(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 11, 2016 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

(Originally Posted on AVVO on May 6, 2016) I found Attorney Blair Carroll after calling over 20 attorneys, I had the choice to hire whom I preferred but Mr. Carroll listened to me and let me explain the whole devastating situation he was patient, kind, and understanding. He gave me his opinion and then he told me what he could do for me. He kept me informed through the process and his assistant is very professional and kind. I tell you this is the lawyer you need to go to for any legal problems, he will get the job done! I unfortunately was facing a felony assault family violence case and he got it dismissed! I was very fortunate for his background, knowledge and expertise! Thanks Again Blair!! Your truly An Amazing Attorney!!!

Apr 9, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Blair, You're an angel sent from God! It is an honor to have you as my lawyer! Many referrals are coming your way! Our Kindest Regards, Bobby & Andrea P.S. Never will I forget that day in court! Powerful! Never will I forget you! Can't thank you enough!! Ephesians 1:16 Cease not to give thanks for you, making mention of you in my prayers.

Sep 26, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert Blair Carroll is a highly dedicated lawyer whom handled my case very professional. He always kelp me informed at all times. I would recommend him to any one that's seeking legal advice. I would like to personally thank you Blair for your professionalism in handling my cases.

Sep 8, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Blair Carroll to retain as my lawyer. He was prompt to reply to all my concerns. He was very thorough in explaining what to expect. He was very clear about all cost associated with case. He appeared in court on time as promised. He thanked me for the business. He handled himself with complete professionalism. A true asset to any law firm.

Jun 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert Blair Carroll and team are wonderful! They have helped us as well as many friends and family with their legal items varying from trusts to DUI situations. This is definitely someone that you can trust will do everything they can to help give you the results you deserve. They treat you like family and are extremely honest (tough for me to say this about past attorneys).

Jun 18, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always heard horror stories when dealing with Attorney's, but I am pleased to say I have experienced the complete opposite when dealing with Blair Carroll. He ALWAYS answered my calls and emails almost immediately and was extremely helpful with any questions I may have had. I had a case that I thought would take 1 to 2 years to handle and he had it closed within 6 months. I trust him with my life and can definitely attest to him being an exemplary example of what a Lawyer should be!

Jun 18, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Mr. Carroll. He made the whole legal process bearable. He kept me informed of everything going on with my case. He always answered his phone when I called. I knew I was in the best possible hands. He was able to reduce my judgment to a much lesser charge. I know my life/case would have turned out completely different if I had used another attorney. You won't find a better person or attorney in the state of Texas. Once again, I highly recommend Mr. Carroll.

Jun 16, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was appointed Mr. Carrol in 2013 for a few criminal cases and was most impressed by the way he represented me. My opinions and beliefs were highly respected and Mr. Carroll was always determined to bring out the truth and fight for my rights. A truly respectable man of law and I recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney for any criminal matter.

Apr 16, 2014 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always heard horror stories when dealing with Attorney's, but I am pleased to say I have experienced the complete opposite when dealing with Blair Carroll. He ALWAYS answered my calls and emails almost immediately and was extremely helpful with any questions I may have had. I had a case that I thought would take 1 to 2 years to handle and he had it closed within 6 months. I trust him with my life and can definitely attest to him being an exemplary example of what a Lawyer should be!

Feb 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you, thank you! Best possible outcome thanks to the best two attorneys in town. You have kept me in the medical sales world. I will always highly recommend & send people your way. Thank you.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

How may we help you?